The Hallberg Center for the Arts will be closed 4th of July weekend - Both Friday 7/1 & Saturday 7/2.  Come visit us next week!

COVID-19 Update: The Hallberg Center for the Arts is OPEN!
We are adhering to CDC protocols. If you are exhibiting any symptoms, please put off your visit until you are feeling better.

Thanks for understanding.

2018 In. Art Show

The 2018 In. Art Show finalists have been chosen.

This incredible competition is sponsored by The Acqua Restaurant Group and Xcel Energy. This activity is made possible by the voters of Minnesota through a grant from the East Central Regional Arts Council thanks to a legislative appropriation from the Arts and Cultural Heritage Fund.

For a sneek peek and a guide to the exhibit, go to:
from your mobile device, save it to your homescreen, and it will turn into an app!

Introducing the 2018 In. Art Show Finalists...

  • Adriana Gordillo
  • Alyson Voltz
  • Andrea Beaupre
  • Andrea Canter
  • Angie Malin
  • Anna Segner
  • Attila Dabasi
  • Betsy Alwin
  • Bonnie J Swenson Folkerts
  • Brenda Brousseau
  • Brian Broughten
  • C. Marie Panlener
  • Cadence Eischens
  • Candy Kuehn
  • Carole Bersin
  • Cheryl McChesney
  • Chris Spah
  • Cole Vittetoe
  • Cory Favre
  • Dan Patterson
  • David Spohn
  • David Hughes
  • Dee Kotaska
  • Dennis Zerwas Jr. 
  • Dina Her 
  • Dung Pham
  • Emily Gray Koehler
  • Eric Helland
  • Evonne Hockert
  • Gary Carlson
  • Grace Thyen
  • Greg Lecker
  • Isaac Theobald
  • Jake Callahan
  • James Martin
  • James Sullivan
  • James Pipkin
  • Joan Kloiber
  • John Rodman
  • Josephine A.Geiger
  • Joy Tate
  • Kat Nottingham
  • Kelly Frankenberg
  • Kristin Webster
  • Laurie Kigner
  • Layl McDill
  • Linda Snouffer
  • Madison Rubenstein
  • Mary Richey
  • Mary Solberg
  • MaryAnn Carlson
  • Michele Combs
  • Nathan Hedrick
  • Nathan Hager
  • Nyle LaGrange
  • Rebecca Bracht
  • Richard Vincent
  • Ricky Rossow
  • Sandy Kasma
  • Sarah Yurick
  • Sean Stevens
  • Starla St. Clair
  • Stephanie Molstre-Kotz
  • Steven Carlson
  • Todd Clercx
  • Tony Kuehn
  • William Linmark

The In. Art Show & Competition live judging, voting, and awards ceremony take place at the Hallberg Center for the Arts on August 23, 2018 starting at 4pm.

Find out more at:

2018 In. Art Show & Competition