COVID-19 Update: The Hallberg Center for the Arts is OPEN!
We are adhering to CDC protocols. If you are exhibiting any symptoms, please put off your visit until you are feeling better.

Thanks for understanding.

Wyoming Area Creative Arts Community

Wyoming Area Creative Arts Community Board of Directors

The Wyoming Area Creative Arts Community welcomes all artists, art lovers, and even those who just have a passion for bringing art, music, poetry, literature, theater, and the culinary arts into the lives of the people around us.

Leadership in the Arts

If you are interested or just have questions, please feel free to email us or call one of our board members. 

Executive Gallery Directors

Kirk (Breeze) Larson
director@wyomingcreativearts.org

Jessica Eischens
director@wyomingcreativearts.org

Board of Directors

(​Board Member Terms expire January the year of expiration.)

Jess EischensChairman of the Board of Directors
3 year term, expires January 2026
(651) 283-1237
jess@wyomingcreativearts.org
 
Kirk (Breeze) Larson – Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors, Assistant Secretary
3 year term, expires January 2024
(612) 802-2348
breeze@wyomingcreativearts.org
 
Deborah HoffmeisterTreasurer
3 year term, expires January 2025
(651) 230-7985
deborah@wyomingcreativearts.org
 
MaryAnn Carlson
3 year term, expires January 2025
(320) 980-4217
maryann@wyomingcreativearts.org
 
Ben Montzka 
3 year term, expires January 2025
(651) 353-8814
ben@wyomingcreativearts.org
 
Eric Peterson - Director of Websites and Graphic Design
3 year term, expires January 2026
(651) 238-0245
eric@wyomingcreativearts.org
 
Christine Piper
3 year term, expires January 2024
(​320) 894-2084
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
Nathan Aastuen
3 year term, expires January 2024
(651) 434-9848
nathan@wyomingcreativearts.org
 

Committee Chairs and Directors

Tree Croyle - Education Director
(651) 210-6129
tree@wyomingcreativearts.org
 
Dave Freemore - Building Maintenence Director
(763) 999-0172
dave@wyomingcreativearts.org
 
Ben Andersen - Director of Photography
(651) 724-2047
digi-c-it@midco.net
 
Cadence Eischens - Director of Social Media
(651) 788-5653
cadence@wyomingcreativearts.org
 
Eric Peterson - Director of Graphics and Website Design
(651) 238-0245
eric@wyomingcreativearts.org